Accounts can only be closed 15 days after the last active invoice has been settled. We also must wait until any pending transfers to your account have settled. If neither of these things are the case, then we’re happy to close your account. 

Please contact us in your Help tab or email us securely at support@joust.com to begin the account closure process. 

Did this answer your question?